tucson_rincon-creek-ranch_logo

1-520-760-5557   •   14545 E. Rincon Creek Ranch Rd. Tucson AZ. 85747   •   Connect

Facebook_Rincon-Creek-Ranch
Facebook_Rincon-Creek-Ranch
Facebook_Rincon-Creek-Ranch
Instagram_Rincon-Creek-Ranch
Instagram_Rincon-Creek-Ranch
Instagram_Rincon-Creek-Ranch

Site designed by dungooddesign

Site Map
Paii Professional Inkeeping

Oh, What to Do?

 

Hike SNP from the property. Horseback riding, Colossal Cave Mountain Park, Mountain Bike Trails, Golfing, and Jeep tours are less than five minutes away. Thirty minutes away are the thirteen vineyards & wine tasting in Sonoita, the Historic Empire Ranch, and the Cienega Preserve. Just a little farther are Kartchner Caverns, the Amerind Foundation, and the historic towns of Tubac, Bisbee, and Tombstone. Or just relax, play billiards, birdwatch, view a DVD, or take a nature walk without leaving the property. 

Things to Do

in this Little Arizona Paradise

 

Rincon Creek Ranch is comprised of 100 acres in the Rincon Valley about 20 minutes southeast of Tucson. The property adjoins Saguaro National Park, and has gated trail access to the Saguaro National Park trail system footsteps from your casita door. Access to The Arizona Trail is approximately three miles away. Each casita has its own covered porch and seating, with expansive, unspoiled, views of Saguaro National Park and the Rincon Mountains. Combined with luxurious, top tier accommodations, and consummate privacy, Rincon Creek Ranch is the perfect place to relax and retreat.

Other Activities Available at the Ranch:
  • Nature trail (1.5 miles)

  • Birdwatching

  • Billiards (pool)

  • Shuffleboard

  • Gym

  • Massages

Just a Few Minutes Away...

A 1 ½ mile nature / jogging trail surrounds the property, and a Zen Garden is currently under construction. Rincon Creek bisects the property and the extensive riparian habitat is home to many species of birds and other wildlife. Horseback riding, Colossal Cave Mountain Park, Mountain Bike Trails, Golfing, and JeepTours are less than five minutes away. Thirty minutes away are thirteen vineyards & wine tasting in Sonoita, the Historic Empire Ranch, and the Cienega Preserve. Just a little farther are Kartchner Caverns, the Amerind Foundation, and the historic towns of Tubac, Bisbee and Tombstone.

In the Area... groceries, restaurants, activities, attractions and shopping

Birdwatching & Wildlife

Rincon Creek bisects the property and the extensive riparian habitat is home to many species of birds and other wildlife.

Horseback Riding

Saguaro Stables:

Next Door.

Individual & Groups ride from RCR.

http://allaroundtrailhorses.com/saguaro-stables

(520) 647-3450

NOTE: ALL SALES/BOOKINGS FINAL

NO CANCELLATION REFUNDS

Horseback Riding

At Colossal Cave Mountain Park-Posta Quemada Ranch

Horseback Riding, Petting Zoo

10 minutes from RCR

https://colossalcave.com/the-ranch/

(520) 647-3450

NOTE: ALL SALES/BOOKINGS  FINAL

NO CANCELLATION REFUNDS

Horseback Riding

Rocking K Ranch Stables

Individual and Group Rides

5 minutes from RCR

https://www.rockingkranchstablesandboarding.com

(520) 248-2454

Nature Hiking & Mountain Biking

The property adjoins Saguaro National Park, and has gated trail access to the Saguaro National Park trail system footsteps from your casita door. Access to the Arizona Trail is approximately three miles away.

Sonoita-Elgin Vineyards

Rune Wines: https://www.runewines.com/

Arizona Hops & Vines: http://azhopsandvines.com/

Dos Cabezas Wineworks: http://www.doscabezas.com/

Wilhelm Family Vineyards: http://wilhelmvineyards.com/

Rancho Rossa Vineyards: https://www.ranchorossa.com/

Elgin Winery & Distillery: http://elginwines.com/

Callaghan Vineyards: http://callaghanvineyards.com/

Flying Leap Vineyards, Inc.: http://www.flyingleapvineyards.com/

Kief-Joshua Vineyards: http://kj-vineyards.com/

Sonoita Vineyards: https://www.sonoitavineyards.com/

Lightning Ridge Cellars: http://lightningridgecellars.com/

Hannah's Hill Vineyards: http://www.hannahshill.com/

Silverstrike Winery (Tombstone): http://www.silverstrikewinery.com/

Charron Vineyards (Vail): http://www.charronvineyards.com/

Colossal Cave

This natural wonder is just 5 minutes away, and is a must see!

Kartchner Caverns

Empire Ranch

Cienega Creek National Preserve

Jeep Tours

Take the road less traveled with an off-road jeep tour through the Sonoran desert.

Fred Enke Golfcourse

Del Lago Golfcourse

Tucson Attraction Favorites

Pima Air and Space Museum: https://pimaair.org/

Reid Park Zoo: https://reidparkzoo.org/

Tucson Botanical Gardens: https://tucsonbotanical.org/

Mini-Time Machine: https://theminitimemachine.org/

Southern AZ Transportation Museum: http://tucsonhistoricdepot.org/

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum: http://www.desertmuseum.org/

Mission San Xavier del Bac: http://www.sanxaviermission.org/

Old Tucson Studios: https://oldtucson.com/

Titan Missile Museum: https://titanmissilemuseum.org/

Kitt Peak National Observatory: https://www.noao.edu/kpno/

Tucson Speedway: https://www.tucsonspeedway.com/

Tucson Dragway: https://tucsondragway.net/

Tombstone

Tubac

Amerind Foundation Museum

Please reload